Home People group-2004.html

Group Members

The Astrophysics Group (Sep 2004)
Back Row: Chris Reeves, Alasdair Allan, Tim Naylor, Matthew Bate, Tim Harries, Neil Symington, John Rowe, Stuart Whitehouse, Eric Saunders, Ryuichi Kurosawa
Front Row: Andy Bunker, Gennaro D'Angelo, Jennifer Hatchell, Howard Cohl, Ben Burningham

See how the group looked in March 2007 and how it looks today.

Validate   Link-check © Copyright & disclaimer Privacy & cookies Share