Home People group-2007.html

Group Members

The Astrophysics Group (Mar 2007)
Back Row: Chris Reeves, Clare Dobbs, Tim Harries, Kuenley Chiu, Laurence Eyles, Robert King, Nick Tothill, David Rundle, Chris Brunt, Mark McCaughrean, John Rowe, Matthew Bate, Ben Ayliffe
Front Row: Jenny Patience, Christophe Pinte, Suzanne Aigrain, Andy Bunker, Daniel Price, Eric Saunders, Jennifer Hatchell, Suzanne Prescott, Aude Alapini, Alasdair Allan, Nathan Mayne, Tim Naylor

See how the group looked back in September 2004 and how it looks today.

Validate   Link-check © Copyright & disclaimer Privacy & cookies Share